Himachal Pradesh has four Lok Sabha constituencies - Kangra, Mandi, Hamirpur and Shimla. Lok Sabha Election-2019. Parliamentary Constituency-Wise Electors as on 29-4-2019; Results and Trends of Lok Sabha Elections-2019 ; Accounting of Expenditure incurred on Helipad construction and parking charges-clarification; Poll Day Seizure Report. Himachal Pradesh Election 2019 - Himachal Pradesh Parliamenatry (Lok Sabha) Election News, Live Results & Latest Updates, Dates, Polling Schedules, Results, political parties, Chief ministers, Cabinet ministers, governors of Himachal Pradesh and history of Parliamentary and Assembly Elections. ... Bye Elections 2017 36-Bhoranj Himachal Pradesh - Notification; Polling Station Wise Final Result Sheet (Form-20) of 36-Bhoranj [SC] Shimla: Himachal Pradesh By-Election 2019 Result has now come out and giving rest all speculations and internal party bickering, the ruling party has comfortably retained both Dharamshala and Pachhad assembly constituencies. From Dharamshala BJP candidate Vishal Nehriya has won the Dharamshala assembly by-election by 6758 votes.