Bihar Vidhan Sabha election 2020: The Bihar Legislative Assembly election has kicked off today. Voters can find out polling booth with the help of ECI website. Results of the Bihar polls 2020 will be declared on November 10. The phase 1 of voting is going on in 71 Assembly seats in Bihar today. The first phase of elections will take place on October 28. The Bihar assembly elections 2020 will be held in three phases across 243 seats. Read More…, Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll, Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit. Voting for the first phase of Bihar elections underway; visuals from a polling station in Gaya. I appeal to people of the State to exercise their right to vote: Rashtriya Janata Dal leader Tejashwi Yadav, 6.28 AM: EC guidelines on conduct of voting. Vote this time for justice, employment and farmers, says Congress leader Rahul Gandhi. The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. Rashtriya Janata Dal leader Tejashwi Yadav has appealed voters to exercise their franchise by participating in the voting process in great numbers. Arrah Vidhan Sabha constituency is one of 243 legislative assembly of legislative assembly of Bihar.It is part of Arrah Lok Sabha constituency along with 6 other assembly constituencies viz Barhara, Sandesh, Tarari, Jagdishpur, Shahpur and Agiaon (SC). "Election is the biggest festival of democracy. (1) 152-Bihpur (2) 153-Gopalpur (3) 154-Pirpainty(SC) (4) 155-Kahalgaon (5) 156-Bhagalpur (6) 157-Sultanganj (7) 158-Nathnagar Find the list of Polling Booths in Orissa of all the 281 Assembly and 48 Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) constituencies with the address of each polling station. On the day of the first phase of polling in Bihar, two improvised explosive devices were recovered and defused by the Central Reserve Police Force from Aurangabad's Dhibra area earlier today. All the contesting political parties have already been released the list …, The first phase of voting for the Bihar assembly elections is going on today. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…, The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…, 9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. Survey 2018. The Bihar Legislative Assembly currently have 243 members, each representing a separate electoral constituency.. Bihar Legislative Assembly came into existence in 1937. The Election Commission has issued guidelines to ensure safe conduct of voting. You can find the location of Election Commission of India (ECI) polling stations on Google map. 7.15 AM: Giriraj Singh appeals people to vote. Also read:Bihar election 2020: How to find your name in voter list, locate polling booth, 8.00 AM: Vote but follow social distancing: PM. Booth and BLO list; Electoral Search; SERVICE VOTERS LIST; Voters Application Forms; Manuals and Training; Candidate Affidavits. Union Minister Giriraj Singh visited a temple in Lakhisarai. [Released] Bihar Election Candidate List 2020|BJP, RJD, Congress Vidhan Sabha Chunav List ( Constituency Wise) We are all aware that Bihar State is going to have elections for Vidhan Sabha soon. र, बिहार की समृद्धि के लिए, युवाओं की नौकरी के लिए, माँ-बाप की चिंताओं को दूर करने के लिए और तरक्की की राह पर मिलकर आगे बढ़ने के लिए..., BJP candidate from Jamui and Shooter Shreyasi Singh casts her vote at a polling booth in Naya Gaon area of the district. The second phase of polling will be conducted on November 3, while the third phase of polling will take place on November 7. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. बिहार विधानसभा चुनावों में आज पहले दौर की वोटिंग है।सभी मतदाताओं से मेरा आग्रह है कि वे कोविड संबंधी सावधानियों को बरतते हुए, लोकतंत्र के इस पर्व में अपनी हिस्सेदारी सुनिश्चित करें।दो गज की दूरी का रखें ध्यान, मास्क जरूर पहनें।याद रखें, पहले मतदान, फिर जलपान! Bihar Election Phase 1 Polling Live Updates: Assembly Elections Bihar, Vidhan Sabha Polls 2020, Bihar Election 2020 date: When are Bihar Assembly polls, full voting schedule phase-wise, results; all you need to know, #आज_बदलेगा_बिहार, Bihar election 2020: How to check your name in voter list, GST evasion: Govt to create database of 'risky' companies, Bihar election 2020: How to find your name in voter list, locate polling booth, Visit the National Voters' Service portal at the official Election Commission of India website, You can check your voter list details either via EPIC (Electoral Photo ID card) number or details, In case you are searching using the EPIC number, you just have to key in the number, While searching using details, voters will have to enter information like name, father's or husband's name, age, gender, district, assembly constituency. Key in the provided captcha code and search. In 2015 Bihar Legislative Assembly election, Arrah was one of the 36 seats to have VVPAT enabled electronic voting machines. Bihar Assembly Election Voting 2020 Live Updates: Phase 1 polling will be held in Bihar today amid coronavirus pandemic in India; the fate of 1,066 … बिहार विधानसभा चुनावों के लिए आज पहले चरण का मतदान हो रहा है। आप का मत ही लोकतंत्र में आपकी सबसे सबसे बड़ी ताक़त है। मेरा सभी मतदाताओं से अनुरोध है कि कोविड सम्बन्धी सावधानियों का ध्यान रखते हुए लोकतंत्र के इस महापर्व में जरूर हिस्सा लें। पहले मतदान, फिर जलपान! People deployed on polling duties seen wearing masks and gloves; sanitisers to be used during the voting that will begin shortly, which is first of its kind after COVID-19 pandemic.